Hello world!

So I’ve been meaning to start a blog for…well, for a long time. But, for some reason, the blogosphere intimidates me–thus the many months of putting it off.

But, today, I’m giving it a go.

The purpose of this blog? Nothing big, just posting random thoughts, great finds and sharing the adventures of a (relatively) new mom of one wonderful one-year-old girl. She’s the inspiration for the blog name, too: Meredith Jaymes. She makes me laugh, makes me pull my hair out…but mostly she makes me happier than anything to be her mom. Even if all she does eat lately is mac & cheese…sigh.

IMG_0777

So…hello (blog) world, here I am!

October 28, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Punkyseed replied:

    Welcome to the blogosphere! I’m so glad you came and joined us. 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

